Aloha,welcome to Makani Hawaii!

Contact Us

Makani Hawaii Jewelry & Watch Company

Our office hours:Monday through Friday: 9am-6pm,  Hawaii Standard Time(HST)
Saturday and Sunday: Closed


Phone: 1-808-536-0915  

Fax:       1-888-529-1741


Address( Local pick up available):

2250 Kalakaua Ave STE 213

Honolulu HI 96815         

Email: aloha@makanihawaii.us

Website: http://www.makanihawai.us

Customer Service:

help@makanihawaii.us

 

Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone and does not observe daylight saving time except in the Navajo Indian Nation.

Hawaii

Time

Alaska

Time

Pacific

Time

Mountain

Time

Central

Time

Eastern

Time

10:00am

HST

Same Day

12:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

1:00pm

PDT

Same Day

2:00pm

MDT

Same Day

3:00pm

CDT

Same Day

4:00pm

EDT

6:00pm

HST

Same Day

8:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

9:00pm

PDT

Same Day

10:00pm

MDT

Same Day

11:00pm

CDT

Same Day

12:00am

EDT